Queensland Newspaper Contact List

Metro Newspapers - Brisbane

   
Brisbane News www.brisbanenews.com.au jane.scott@news.com.au
The Australian http://www.theaustralian.com.au/ letters@theaustralian.com.au
The Catholic Leader www.catholicleader.com.au Online enquiry at: http://catholicleader.com.au/contact
The Guardian http://www.theguardian.com/au australia@theguardian.com
The Courier Mail http://www.couriermail.com.au cmonline@qnp.newsltd.com.au
The Sunday Mail http://www.couriermail.com.au cmonline@qnp.newsltd.com.au
     

Suburban Newspapers

   
Logan News/Albert & Logan News couriermail.com.au/questnews/logan editorial@albertlogannews.com.au
Caboolture Shire Herald   editorial@cabooltureherald.com.au
City News/City-North News http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/city editorial@citynorthnews.com.au
Brisbane North News/Northside Chronicle http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/north editorial@northsidewchronicle.com.au
Moreton News/Redciffe & Bayside Herald http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/moreton editorial@redcliffeherald.com.au
Brisbane South News/Southern Star http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/south editorial@southern-star.com.au
Westender www.westender.com.au Online enquiry at: http://westender.com.au/urban_voice/
Brisbane West News/Springfield http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/west editorial@springfieldnews.com.au
Brisbane East News/Wynnum Herald http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/east editorial@wynnumherald.com.au
     

Regional Newspapers

   
Bayside Bulletin http://www.baysidebulletin.com.au/ inforedlands@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Beaudesert Times http://www.beaudeserttimes.com.au/ info@beauderttimes.com.au
Blackwater Herald   blackwaterherald@bigpond.com
Bundaberg News Mail http://www.news-mail.com.au/ chiefofstaff@news-mail.com.au
Mackay Daily Mercury http://www.dailymercury.com.au news@dailymercury.com.au
Capricorn Coast Mirror/Rockhampton Morning Bulletin http://www.themorningbulletin.com.au/news/capricorn-coast-mirror/ tmbully@capnews.com.au
CQ News (Emerald) http://www.cqnews.com.au/ cqn@cqnews.com.au
Central Telegraph (Biloela) http://www.centraltelegraph.com.au/ newsroom@centraltelegraph.com.au
Fraser Coast Chronicle http://www.frasercoastchronicle.com.au/ help@frasercoastchronicle.com.au
Gladstone Observer http://www.gladstoneobserver.com.au/ administration@gladstoneobserver.com.au
Gold Coast Bulletin http://www.goldcoastbulletin.com.au/ subscriptions@gcb.newsltd.com.au
Goondiwindi Argus http://www.goondiwindiargus.com.au/ editor.goondi@ruralpress.com
Gympie Times http://www.gympietimes.com.au/ editor@gympietimes.com
High Country News Herald (Highfields) http://highfieldsvillage.com.au/community/high-country-news/ herald@highcountrynews.net.au
Ipswich Queensland Times http://www.qt.com.au/ qt@qt.com.au
Jimboomba Times http://www.jimboombatimes.com.au/ info@jimboombatimes.com.au
Kilcoy Community news   ksnewsadvertising@gmail.com
Kilcoy Sentinel   ksnewsadvertising@gmail.com
MacIntyre Gazette    
Moreton Border News   info@boonahnewspapers.com.au
Northern Downs News   enquiry@dailyherald.com.au
Qld Country Life http://www.queenslandcountrylife.com.au/ info.qcl@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Sunshine Coast Daily http://www.sunshinecoastdaily.com.au/ editorial@scnews.com.au
The Brisbane Valley Kilcoy Sun   Online enquiry at: http://boonah-queensland.cylex.com.au/company/brisbane-valley-kilcoy-sun-14843790.html
The Buderim Chronicle http://www.sunshinecoastdaily.com.au/ buderimed@scnews.com.au
The Cairns Post http://www.cairnspost.com.au/ editorial@tcp.newsltd.com.au
The Fassifern Guardian   bnc@gil.com.au
The Longreach Leader http://longreachleader.com.au/ news@longreachleader.com.au
The Pittsworth Sentinel http://www.pittsworthsentinel.com.au/ admin@pittsworthsentinel.com.au
Whitsunday Coast Guardian (Proserpine) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Whitsunday-Coast-Guardian/138550326225253 editor@guardiannews.com.au
The Range News http://www.rangenews.com.au/ editor@rangenews.com.au
The Toowoomba Chronicle http://www.thechronicle.com.au/ news@thechronicle.com.au
Townsville Bulletin (Daily Press) www.townsvillebulletin.com.au edsec@townsvillebulletin.com.au
Warwick Daily News www.warwickdailynews.com.au editor@warwickdailynews.com.au
Whitsunday Times www.whitsundaytimes.com.au editor@whitsundaytimes.com.au

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.