Queensland Newspaper Contact List

Metro Newspapers - Brisbane

   
Brisbane News www.brisbanenews.com.au [email protected]
The Australian http://www.theaustralian.com.au/ [email protected]
The Catholic Leader www.catholicleader.com.au Online enquiry at: http://catholicleader.com.au/contact
The Guardian http://www.theguardian.com/au [email protected]
The Courier Mail http://www.couriermail.com.au [email protected]
The Sunday Mail http://www.couriermail.com.au [email protected]
     

Suburban Newspapers

   
Logan News/Albert & Logan News couriermail.com.au/questnews/logan [email protected]
Caboolture Shire Herald   [email protected]
City News/City-North News http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/city [email protected]
Brisbane North News/Northside Chronicle http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/north [email protected]
Moreton News/Redciffe & Bayside Herald http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/moreton [email protected]
Brisbane South News/Southern Star http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/south [email protected]
Westender www.westender.com.au Online enquiry at: http://westender.com.au/urban_voice/
Brisbane West News/Springfield http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/west [email protected]
Brisbane East News/Wynnum Herald http://www.couriermail.com.au/questnews/east [email protected]
     

Regional Newspapers

   
Bayside Bulletin http://www.baysidebulletin.com.au/ [email protected]
Beaudesert Times http://www.beaudeserttimes.com.au/ [email protected]
Blackwater Herald   [email protected]
Bundaberg News Mail http://www.news-mail.com.au/ [email protected]
Mackay Daily Mercury http://www.dailymercury.com.au [email protected]
Capricorn Coast Mirror/Rockhampton Morning Bulletin http://www.themorningbulletin.com.au/news/capricorn-coast-mirror/ [email protected]
CQ News (Emerald) http://www.cqnews.com.au/ [email protected]
Central Telegraph (Biloela) http://www.centraltelegraph.com.au/ [email protected]
Fraser Coast Chronicle http://www.frasercoastchronicle.com.au/ [email protected]
Gladstone Observer http://www.gladstoneobserver.com.au/ [email protected]
Gold Coast Bulletin http://www.goldcoastbulletin.com.au/ [email protected]
Goondiwindi Argus http://www.goondiwindiargus.com.au/ [email protected]
Gympie Times http://www.gympietimes.com.au/ [email protected]
High Country News Herald (Highfields) http://highfieldsvillage.com.au/community/high-country-news/ [email protected]
Ipswich Queensland Times http://www.qt.com.au/ [email protected]
Jimboomba Times http://www.jimboombatimes.com.au/ [email protected]
Kilcoy Community news   [email protected]
Kilcoy Sentinel   [email protected]
Moreton Border News   [email protected]
Northern Downs News   [email protected]
Qld Country Life http://www.queenslandcountrylife.com.au/ [email protected]
Sunshine Coast Daily http://www.sunshinecoastdaily.com.au/ [email protected]
The Brisbane Valley Kilcoy Sun   Online enquiry at: http://boonah-queensland.cylex.com.au/company/brisbane-valley-kilcoy-sun-14843790.html
The Buderim Chronicle http://www.sunshinecoastdaily.com.au/ [email protected]
The Cairns Post http://www.cairnspost.com.au/ [email protected]
The Fassifern Guardian   [email protected]
The Longreach Leader http://longreachleader.com.au/ [email protected]
The Pittsworth Sentinel http://www.pittsworthsentinel.com.au/ [email protected]
Whitsunday Coast Guardian (Proserpine) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Whitsunday-Coast-Guardian/138550326225253 [email protected]
The Range News http://www.rangenews.com.au/ [email protected]
The Toowoomba Chronicle http://www.thechronicle.com.au/ [email protected]
Townsville Bulletin (Daily Press) www.townsvillebulletin.com.au [email protected]
Warwick Daily News www.warwickdailynews.com.au [email protected]
Whitsunday Times www.whitsundaytimes.com.au [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.